Picture
Just did a little bit of shopping this past week.
First went to Target, bought Maybelline Eyestudio gel liner. I plan on doing a review on this soon as well. Also not pictured, I bought a gift bag, some tissue paper and a card for my sister in-laws baby shower this weekend.
Second store I went to was Garage, it recently just opened in Southcenter Mall. So I suggest ladies you should so check it out! But all I got from there was a sheer long sleeve top. It was on sale for $15.99(Picture on the right)
And the last store I went to was H&M. I bought two tops there but I only took a picture of one since I already wore the other one. But the one that's pictured(bottom left) is a sheer button down top, quarter length sleeve. Bought it for $29.95. I'm actually thinking about returning it though, since I found pretty much the exact same thing at Love Culture for half the price. And the other top was just a basic long sleeve black shirt. It kind of has a water fall look to it, and i got it for $12.95




Leave a Reply.