Picture
Todays makeup was pretty simple and neutral.
I used my Naked pallet:
-Dark horse for the crease and outer V area
-toasted for the lids
Also used ELF's Flawless Eyeshadow in Golden Goddess
-Darkest color to darken the outer V area
-Lightest color to highlight my brows
Maybelline Eyestudio Gel Liner, winged out my eyeliner
Rimmel London eyebrow pencil to fill in my brows.

Picture
Everything I bought is from H&M and it's all bought over a two week period.
Top Left: Maroon hoodie $19.95
Top Right: Green circle scarf $14.95
Bottom Left: Black button down Org Price $29.95 Sale Price $7!!
Bottom Right: Blue button down Org Price $29.95 Sale Price $10!!

In my last haul post, I talked about returning one of the tops; which I did. And bought pretty much two of the almost same tops for still less than that first top. So I got some great deals!




Leave a Reply.